Welcome to the Crimson Diamond Series – 

Once upon a time, the vicious pirate, Sebastian Black, called Horse and Chaise his home. The bottom of the sea between the Florida Keys and Pensacola is littered with the ships he pillaged. Blood was spilled and treasures were lost, including the blood red stone The Crimson Diamond. The stone lies asleep at the bottom of the Gulf of Mexico, waiting to re-awaken and claim the heart of its keeper’s one true love.

Tales of the Crimson Diamond

Book 1

Desiree Hamilton is left without a home or a job when her boss shacks up with a college co-ed and replaces her. With the offer of living rent-free comes her way, she gladly accepts. The only problem is, she would need to move away from her Sweet Home Chicago to sunny Venice, Florida.

Click here to read more and order now! 

Tina Boulton
Contemporary Romance Author
Welcome to Bleekersville Series
The Crimson Diamond Series

Translate »

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: